Fix T64041: Vertex Sharp not working.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 13 May 2019 09:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 13 May 2019 09:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
Broken in rB0ac3d5f7db67 last year...

source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c

index 21a5dd30ce3c8a89da269600fdb3fcdf251d64a5..91e931115f44f1b0126a0a63d3101d1e66d5d51e 100644 (file)
@@ -1124,7 +1124,7 @@ static int edbm_mark_sharp_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
     BMEditMesh *em = BKE_editmesh_from_object(obedit);
     BMesh *bm = em->bm;
 
     BMEditMesh *em = BKE_editmesh_from_object(obedit);
     BMesh *bm = em->bm;
 
-    if (bm->totedgesel == 0) {
+    if ((use_verts && bm->totvertsel == 0) || (!use_verts && bm->totedgesel == 0)) {
       continue;
     }
 
       continue;
     }