make.bat: fix ninja support.
authorRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:57:21 +0000 (07:57 -0600)
committerRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:59:08 +0000 (07:59 -0600)
only worked with a fresh build folder.

build_files/windows/configure_ninja.cmd

index 224d761adf6af8ef4697c6cb91c5af098aa9e448..995d8d56fa8273022cf025d0b2f981b0bc3f3bb4 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ if "%MUST_CLEAN%"=="1" (
        %CMAKE% cmake --build . --config Clean
 )
 
-if NOT EXIST %BUILD_DIR%\Blender.sln set MUST_CONFIGURE=1
+if NOT EXIST %BUILD_DIR%\build.ninja set MUST_CONFIGURE=1
 if "%NOBUILD%"=="1" set MUST_CONFIGURE=1
 
 if "%MUST_CONFIGURE%"=="1" (