Python API: expose missing LAYER_MEMBER property type registration.
authorKenneth Perry <thothonegan>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:37:20 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:03:25 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3628

source/blender/python/intern/bpy_props.c

index edcc2bef0c51ca3ba0291f2184d871f7bd4d608d..9b74b551b201b4aaf35af035bacbc51405eb9ed9 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,7 @@ static const EnumPropertyItem property_subtype_array_items[] = {
        {PROP_XYZ, "XYZ", 0, "XYZ", ""},
        {PROP_COLOR_GAMMA, "COLOR_GAMMA", 0, "Color Gamma", ""},
        {PROP_LAYER, "LAYER", 0, "Layer", ""},
+       {PROP_LAYER_MEMBER, "LAYER_MEMBER", 0, "Layer Member", ""},
 
        {PROP_NONE, "NONE", 0, "None", ""},
        {0, NULL, 0, NULL, NULL}};
@@ -140,7 +141,7 @@ static const EnumPropertyItem property_subtype_array_items[] = {
 #define BPY_PROPDEF_SUBTYPE_ARRAY_DOC \
 "   :arg subtype: Enumerator in ['COLOR', 'TRANSLATION', 'DIRECTION', " \
                                 "'VELOCITY', 'ACCELERATION', 'MATRIX', 'EULER', 'QUATERNION', 'AXISANGLE', " \
-                                "'XYZ', 'COLOR_GAMMA', 'LAYER', 'NONE'].\n" \
+                                "'XYZ', 'COLOR_GAMMA', 'LAYER', 'LAYER_MEMBER', 'NONE'].\n" \
 "   :type subtype: string\n"
 
 /* PyObject's */