Cleanup: typos
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:13:40 +0000 (23:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:36:49 +0000 (23:36 +1100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object_quick_effects.py

index ef10e279bb438523032af030119db6f15e9a1817..0b9e7fd730585dae575619c3212b0324b780408e 100644 (file)
@@ -319,7 +319,7 @@ class QuickSmoke(Operator):
 
     def execute(self, context):
         if not bpy.app.build_options.mod_smoke:
-            self.report({'ERROR'}, "Build without Smoke modifier support")
+            self.report({'ERROR'}, "Built without Smoke modifier support")
             return {'CANCELLED'}
 
         fake_context = context.copy()
@@ -568,7 +568,7 @@ class QuickFluid(Operator):
 
     def execute(self, context):
         if not bpy.app.build_options.mod_fluid:
-            self.report({'ERROR'}, "Build without Fluid modifier support")
+            self.report({'ERROR'}, "Built without Fluid modifier support")
             return {'CANCELLED'}
 
         fake_context = context.copy()