CMake: mark vars as advanced
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 20:03:52 +0000 (06:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 20:04:29 +0000 (06:04 +1000)
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenEXR.cmake

index 37cabd00022870b5d2d7b3c38492389c1567be0c..0b3874c1904e7f6e3ad98462ec3c9be5ca0d7b85 100644 (file)
@@ -820,6 +820,7 @@ if(UNIX AND NOT APPLE)
                                                        OUTPUT_VARIABLE LLVM_LIBPATH
                                                        OUTPUT_STRIP_TRAILING_WHITESPACE)
                        set(LLVM_LIBPATH ${LLVM_LIBPATH} CACHE PATH "Path to the LLVM library path")
+                       mark_as_advanced(LLVM_LIBPATH)
                endif()
 
                if(LLVM_STATIC)
index 547f3e0dc383a743937a05672f61915d42ecc9a8..7190cfc5a882656fb1f4387b3f4ae43cb2b3d3d3 100644 (file)
@@ -126,7 +126,10 @@ IF(OPENEXR_FOUND)
   SET(OPENEXR_INCLUDE_DIRS ${OPENEXR_INCLUDE_DIR} ${OPENEXR_INCLUDE_DIR}/OpenEXR)
 ENDIF()
 
-MARK_AS_ADVANCED(OPENEXR_INCLUDE_DIR)
+MARK_AS_ADVANCED(
+  OPENEXR_INCLUDE_DIR
+  OPENEXR_VERSION
+)
 FOREACH(COMPONENT ${_openexr_FIND_COMPONENTS})
   STRING(TOUPPER ${COMPONENT} UPPERCOMPONENT)
   MARK_AS_ADVANCED(OPENEXR_${UPPERCOMPONENT}_LIBRARY)