SCons: Ignore .svn folder when installing site-packages
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:29:42 +0000 (14:29 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:30:37 +0000 (14:30 +0500)
build_files/scons/tools/Blender.py

index e751be3ebc5a4ad022697700fa088fd390a0c1c9..6e7417c76ecb4ca2095966026ff63ed896847130 100644 (file)
@@ -670,6 +670,8 @@ def WinPyBundle(target=None, source=None, env=None):
     py_dir += '/release/site-packages'
     # grr, we have to do one by one because the dir exists
     for f in os.listdir(py_dir):
+        if f == '.svn':
+            continue
         fn_src = os.path.join(py_dir, f)
         fn_dst = os.path.join(py_target, f)