Fix T64642: Reset to default preferences glitch
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 04:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 04:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +1000)
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c

index 304daa2..329763a 100644 (file)
@@ -1801,6 +1801,9 @@ static int wm_userpref_read_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
     U.runtime.is_dirty = true;
   }
 
+  /* Needed to recalculate UI scaling values (eg, #UserDef.inv_dpi_fac). */
+  wm_window_clear_drawable(bmain->wm.first);
+
   WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_WINDOW, NULL);
 
   return OPERATOR_FINISHED;