Cycles: Fix crash after recent zero scale instance optimization
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:24:57 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:25:35 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_build.cpp

index d00de007b2d50b1c2c6a07c6700f7f36a31017c1..3f687224eeea9ecd9e96a2f0639371ddcf45602f 100644 (file)
@@ -230,6 +230,7 @@ void BVHBuild::add_references(BVHRange& root)
        foreach(Object *ob, objects) {
                if(params.top_level) {
                        if(!ob->is_traceable()) {
+                               ++i;
                                continue;
                        }
                        if(!ob->mesh->is_instanced())