Fix incorrect individual origins icon in clip editor.
authorSebastian Koenig <sebastiankoenig@posteo.de>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4020

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c

index 2739f10..66729b5 100644 (file)
@@ -4987,7 +4987,7 @@ static void rna_def_space_clip(BlenderRNA *brna)
                {V3D_AROUND_CENTER_BOUNDS, "BOUNDING_BOX_CENTER", ICON_PIVOT_BOUNDBOX, "Bounding Box Center",
                             "Pivot around bounding box center of selected object(s)"},
                {V3D_AROUND_CURSOR, "CURSOR", ICON_PIVOT_CURSOR, "2D Cursor", "Pivot around the 2D cursor"},
-               {V3D_AROUND_LOCAL_ORIGINS, "INDIVIDUAL_ORIGINS", ICON_CENTER_ONLY,
+               {V3D_AROUND_LOCAL_ORIGINS, "INDIVIDUAL_ORIGINS", ICON_PIVOT_INDIVIDUAL,
                            "Individual Origins", "Pivot around each object's own origin"},
                {V3D_AROUND_CENTER_MEDIAN, "MEDIAN_POINT", ICON_PIVOT_MEDIAN, "Median Point",
                               "Pivot around the median point of selected objects"},