UI: remove splash from help menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:52:58 +0000 (21:52 +1000)
Already accessible in the app-menu.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py

index 22fc099..e52f7c7 100644 (file)
@@ -564,10 +564,6 @@ class TOPBAR_MT_help(Menu):
 
         layout.operator("wm.sysinfo")
 
-        layout.separator()
-
-        layout.operator("wm.splash", icon='BLENDER')
-
 
 class TOPBAR_MT_file_context_menu(Menu):
     bl_label = "File Context Menu"