UI: use same light icon for all light types in properties editor tabs.
authorJoep Peters <Joep>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4237

source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_context.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_lightprobe.c

index 72457ce..35a07e4 100644 (file)
@@ -653,7 +653,10 @@ void buttons_context_compute(const bContext *C, SpaceButs *sbuts)
                                ptr = &path->ptr[path->len - 1];
 
                                if (ptr->type) {
-                                       sbuts->dataicon = RNA_struct_ui_icon(ptr->type);
+                                       if(RNA_struct_is_a(ptr->type, &RNA_Light))
+                                               sbuts->dataicon = ICON_OUTLINER_DATA_LIGHT;
+                                       else
+                                               sbuts->dataicon = RNA_struct_ui_icon(ptr->type);
                                }
                                else {
                                        sbuts->dataicon = ICON_EMPTY_DATA;
index ee8f2be..45c7754 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ static void rna_def_lightprobe(BlenderRNA *brna)
 
        srna = RNA_def_struct(brna, "LightProbe", "ID");
        RNA_def_struct_ui_text(srna, "LightProbe", "Light Probe data-block for lighting capture objects");
-       RNA_def_struct_ui_icon(srna, ICON_LIGHTPROBE_CUBEMAP);
+       RNA_def_struct_ui_icon(srna, ICON_OUTLINER_OB_LIGHTPROBE);
 
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "type", PROP_ENUM, PROP_NONE);
        RNA_def_property_enum_items(prop, lightprobe_type_items);