Fix for building win32 headless
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:16:39 +0000 (02:16 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:17:27 +0000 (02:17 +1100)
intern/ghost/CMakeLists.txt

index dc55a81..761bcb4 100644 (file)
@@ -297,11 +297,6 @@ elseif(WIN32)
                        intern/GHOST_NDOFManagerWin32.h
                )
        endif()
-
-       list(APPEND INC
-               ../utfconv
-       )
-
 endif()
 
 if(WITH_GL_EGL AND NOT (WITH_HEADLESS OR WITH_GHOST_SDL))
@@ -334,6 +329,10 @@ elseif(WIN32)
                intern/GHOST_SystemPathsWin32.h
        )
 
+       list(APPEND INC
+               ../utfconv
+       )
+
 endif()
 
 add_definitions(${GL_DEFINITIONS})