Fix T58566: Blender 2.7x keymap not correct for select all toggle and spacebar.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 23:38:40 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 23:40:09 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/blender_27x.py

index f0aae89d5bdd5085b5d6056d0d079d87f8ef9429..738f7523e115f264c5a724bc30a3888ae8a1afd2 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,8 @@ def load():
     keyconfig_data = blender_default.generate_keymaps(
         blender_default.Params(
             select_mouse=kc_prefs.select_mouse,
+            spacebar_action='SEARCH',
+            use_select_all_toggle=True,
             legacy=True,
         ),
     )