Cleanup: typo in comments.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:56:54 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c

index a76ac02e06fd567cc2fd96daf8161711a4028cab..e631803b0ccefdfd916265ae703f0948e4fb912e 100644 (file)
@@ -2134,7 +2134,7 @@ void BKE_libblock_rename(Main *bmain, ID *id, const char *name)
 }
 
 /**
- * Generate full name of the data-block (without ID code, but with library is any)
+ * Generate full name of the data-block (without ID code, but with library if any).
  *
  * \note Result is unique to a given ID type in a given Main database.
  *
@@ -2157,7 +2157,7 @@ void BKE_id_full_name_get(char name[MAX_ID_FULL_NAME], const ID *id)
 }
 
 /**
- * Generate full name of the data-block (without ID code, but with library is any), with a 3-character prefix prepended
+ * Generate full name of the data-block (without ID code, but with library if any), with a 3-character prefix prepended
  * indicating whether it comes from a library, is overriding, has a fake or no user, etc.
  *
  * \note Result is unique to a given ID type in a given Main database.