T55456: EditDrawMode
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
use darker defaults for not active selection mode elements

source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c

index ebf900c..fcbdcfb 100644 (file)
@@ -936,7 +936,7 @@ void ui_theme_init_default(void)
        rgba_char_args_set(btheme->tv3d.view_overlay, 0, 0, 0, 255);
        rgba_char_args_set(btheme->tv3d.wire,       0x0, 0x0, 0x0, 255);
        rgba_char_args_set(btheme->tv3d.wire_edit,  0x0, 0x0, 0x0, 255);
-       rgba_char_args_set(btheme->tv3d.wire_inactive, 128, 128, 128, 255);
+       rgba_char_args_set(btheme->tv3d.wire_inactive, 32, 32, 32, 255);
        rgba_char_args_set(btheme->tv3d.lamp,       0, 0, 0, 40);
        rgba_char_args_set(btheme->tv3d.speaker,    0, 0, 0, 255);
        rgba_char_args_set(btheme->tv3d.camera,    0, 0, 0, 255);
@@ -3054,7 +3054,7 @@ void init_userdef_do_versions(Main *bmain)
 
                for (ts = UI_THEMESPACE_START(btheme); ts != UI_THEMESPACE_END(btheme); ts++) {
                        if (btheme->tv3d.wire_inactive[3] == 0) {
-                               rgba_char_args_set(btheme->tv3d.wire_inactive,  128, 128, 128, 255);
+                               rgba_char_args_set(btheme->tv3d.wire_inactive,  32, 32, 32, 255);
                        }
                }
        }