Link windows builds against Blosc when OpenVDB is enabled
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:51:26 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
OpenVDB is compiled with Blosc support, meaning we should pass Blosc to
a linker now.

Unfortunately, the Blosc has compiled-in crt and pthread library, which
still screws up linking.

CMakeLists.txt

index 891539e0b34ca9cd7505254f4436b344226c8671..28c962e0d55902a9ff976b3653cea975c88ed15f 100644 (file)
@@ -1576,11 +1576,12 @@ elseif(WIN32)
                endif()
 
                if(WITH_OPENVDB)
+                       set(BLOSC_LIBRARIES ${LIBDIR}/blosc/lib/libblosc.lib)
                        set(TBB_LIBRARIES ${LIBDIR}/tbb/lib/tbb.lib)
                        set(TBB_INCLUDE_DIR ${LIBDIR}/tbb/include)
                        set(OPENVDB ${LIBDIR}/openvdb)
                        set(OPENVDB_INCLUDE_DIRS ${OPENVDB}/include ${TBB_INCLUDE_DIR})
-                       set(OPENVDB_LIBRARIES openvdb ${TBB_LIBRARIES})
+                       set(OPENVDB_LIBRARIES openvdb ${TBB_LIBRARIES} ${BLOSC_LIBRARIES})
                        set(OPENVDB_LIBPATH ${LIBDIR}/openvdb/lib)
                endif()