Fix T46403: motion tracking not workig with Xcode 7 on OS X.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 02:08:16 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 02:09:37 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
Caused by use of the uninitialized shape_ variable in Resize().

extern/libmv/libmv/image/array_nd.h

index b56a765223b54933827d55952cf7372957fe944c..e95e66aa2b32a8a0d48f5f360617305567ee30bc 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,8 @@ class ArrayND : public BaseArray {
      Resize(s0, s1, s2);
   }
 
-  ArrayND(T* data, int s0, int s1, int s2) : data_(data), own_data_(false) {
+  ArrayND(T* data, int s0, int s1, int s2)
+      : shape_(0), strides_(0), data_(data), own_data_(false) {
     Resize(s0, s1, s2);
   }