GNUmakefile: move clang format utility
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:47:05 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:49:32 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
Makes more sense to place in 'utils_maintenance'.

GNUmakefile
build_files/windows/format.cmd

index 5a835baf10a537f55f1905119f6eb2ca452228f9..b85e69a2cac05c5816e6e61bb9a5a333c6ba67fd 100644 (file)
@@ -517,7 +517,7 @@ update: .FORCE
 
 format: .FORCE
        PATH="../lib/${OS_NCASE}/llvm/bin/:$(PATH)" \
-               python3 source/tools/utils/clang_format_paths.py --expand-tabs $(PATHS)
+               python3 source/tools/utils_maintenance/clang_format_paths.py --expand-tabs $(PATHS)
 
 
 # -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
index b33ebdcbe5d19a044652de3fe9ddb4e1845b7b7b..820263507fe73e6a1d0f33565516610e0417001f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 REM TODO(sergey): Switch to Python from libraries when available.
 set PYTHON="python.exe"
-set FORMAT_PATHS=%BLENDER_DIR%\source\tools\utils\clang_format_paths.py
+set FORMAT_PATHS=%BLENDER_DIR%\source\tools\utils_maintenance\clang_format_paths.py
 
 REM The formatting script expects clang-format to be in the current PATH.
 set PATH=%BUILD_VS_LIBDIR%\llvm\bin;%PATH%