Multi-View user interface minor tweak
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:11:47 +0000 (15:11 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:16:43 +0000 (10:16 -0300)
There is no reason to not expand this enum as we did for 2.79.
It is self explanatory enough and it has only two options.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_output.py

index 4d230520d11c3210f58d58946aa3c724dfdeda11..748961bb40fdff7962490f0539f5178c3b3b2c7c 100644 (file)
@@ -479,9 +479,7 @@ class RENDER_PT_stereoscopy(RenderOutputButtonsPanel, Panel):
         basic_stereo = rd.views_format == 'STEREO_3D'
 
         row = layout.row()
-        row.use_property_split = True
-        row.use_property_decorate = False
-        row.prop(rd, "views_format")
+        layout.row().prop(rd, "views_format", expand=True)
 
         if basic_stereo:
             row = layout.row()