Fix T55528: Cycles AO node should default to 1 if radius is 0.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:45:05 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_ao.h

index 3f761627e2c03ae407da49db27f2038279700cc8..d2d36cefd506c43f88bc3e9915000073ae110b4e 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ ccl_device_noinline float svm_ao(KernelGlobals *kg,
 
        /* Early out if no sampling needed. */
        if(max_dist <= 0.0f || num_samples < 1 || sd->object == OBJECT_NONE) {
-               return 0.0f;
+               return 1.0f;
        }
 
        if(flags & NODE_AO_INSIDE) {