Fix OpenColorIO link errors in some Linux builds.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
The library can get installed in a lib/static subdirectory, so search there
as well now.

build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenColorIO.cmake

index 1d26d6b0f8663cf10e33a6d1c4e2f09747e2a14b..218b5f721bce1c00ab7c65d19d69bfab21dc4c9c 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ FOREACH(COMPONENT ${_opencolorio_FIND_COMPONENTS})
     HINTS
       ${_opencolorio_SEARCH_DIRS}
     PATH_SUFFIXES
-      lib64 lib
+      lib64 lib lib64/static lib/static
     )
   IF(OPENCOLORIO_${UPPERCOMPONENT}_LIBRARY)
     LIST(APPEND _opencolorio_LIBRARIES "${OPENCOLORIO_${UPPERCOMPONENT}_LIBRARY}")