Version bump to 2.82 alpha, master is now open for new features and changes
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 10:15:19 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 10:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
doc/doxygen/Doxyfile
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h

index 366d0b1b50769605f4f0698ddc98c0557098796f..4380b94890a921944ce021e17b1bd7582cb2bb21 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ PROJECT_NAME           = Blender
 # could be handy for archiving the generated documentation or if some version
 # control system is used.
 
-PROJECT_NUMBER         = "V2.81"
+PROJECT_NUMBER         = "V2.82"
 
 # Using the PROJECT_BRIEF tag one can provide an optional one line description
 # for a project that appears at the top of each page and should give viewer a
index 7124d77a2cbc6f7c29bc7a876806ff21eea1b752..9bd90f76b79eee4f4e8ed28253c916b5a547c0c5 100644 (file)
@@ -26,8 +26,8 @@
  *
  * \note Use #STRINGIFY() rather than defining with quotes.
  */
-#define BLENDER_VERSION 281
-#define BLENDER_SUBVERSION 15
+#define BLENDER_VERSION 282
+#define BLENDER_SUBVERSION 0
 /** Several breakages with 280, e.g. collections vs layers. */
 #define BLENDER_MINVERSION 280
 #define BLENDER_MINSUBVERSION 0