Cleanup: fix compiler warnings
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 21:26:26 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 21:40:12 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_convert.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_undo.c

index ee060a117dcf65f2a1baf9fae61b48913022835a..3a2ba078dce5c2349d11006aa160d5eb0a7e253e 100644 (file)
@@ -978,7 +978,7 @@ static void curve_to_mesh_eval_ensure(Object *object)
    *
    * So we create temporary copy of the object which will use same data as the original bevel, but
    * will have no modifiers. */
-  Object bevel_object = {NULL};
+  Object bevel_object = {{NULL}};
   if (remapped_curve.bevobj != NULL) {
     bevel_object = *remapped_curve.bevobj;
     BLI_listbase_clear(&bevel_object.modifiers);
@@ -986,7 +986,7 @@ static void curve_to_mesh_eval_ensure(Object *object)
   }
 
   /* Same thing for taper. */
-  Object taper_object = {NULL};
+  Object taper_object = {{NULL}};
   if (remapped_curve.taperobj != NULL) {
     taper_object = *remapped_curve.taperobj;
     BLI_listbase_clear(&taper_object.modifiers);
index a6393291f9ad061a78f99a59244bb8c73540cde6..4a628cf70e4faa7ad5b0501075bdde555ec21fcd 100644 (file)
@@ -187,6 +187,7 @@ static bool text_undosys_step_encode(struct bContext *C,
 
   Text *text = us->text_ref.ptr;
   BLI_assert(text == CTX_data_edit_text(C));
+  UNUSED_VARS_NDEBUG(C);
 
   us->step.data_size += text_undosys_step_encode_to_state(&us->states[1], text);