Fix Proportional Edit Projected 2D method skiped center calculation
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:46:42 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
rBa520e7c85c83 defined T_OVERRIDE_CENTER(1 << 25)
which was already in use T_PROP_PROJECTED(1 << 25)
thus skipping center calculation

Fixes T58882, T59518

Reviewers: campbellbarton, brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T58882, T59518

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4100

source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h

index 5369fc0500586c760bb4de254c0fe0a282f3cfd5..da26878e748674c55dfdf307fa2d937ca79b23e6 100644 (file)
@@ -507,7 +507,7 @@ typedef struct TransInfo {
 
 #define T_PROP_EDIT                    (1 << 11)
 #define T_PROP_CONNECTED       (1 << 12)
-#define T_PROP_PROJECTED       (1 << 25)
+#define T_PROP_PROJECTED       (1 << 13)
 #define T_PROP_EDIT_ALL                (T_PROP_EDIT | T_PROP_CONNECTED | T_PROP_PROJECTED)
 
 #define T_V3D_ALIGN                    (1 << 14)