CMake/MSVC: Quotes around the path
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:52:17 +0000 (01:52 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:53:12 +0000 (01:53 +1100)
D940 by @TeeTrizZz

source/creator/CMakeLists.txt

index 21cb41ddfa2b885b8cde60995791d65ae8ad7f74..f4d643288ecd9090a20c372c73c15aef73bbcc9a 100644 (file)
@@ -640,9 +640,9 @@ elseif(WIN32)
                                "
                                message(STATUS \"Extracting Python to: \${CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX}/${BLENDER_VERSION}/python\")
                                if(\"\${CMAKE_INSTALL_CONFIG_NAME}\" MATCHES \"^([Dd][Ee][Bb][Uu][Gg])$\")
-                                       set(PYTHON_ZIP ${LIBDIR}/release/python${_PYTHON_VERSION_NO_DOTS}_d.tar.gz)
+                                       set(PYTHON_ZIP \"${LIBDIR}/release/python${_PYTHON_VERSION_NO_DOTS}_d.tar.gz\")
                                else()
-                                       set(PYTHON_ZIP ${LIBDIR}/release/python${_PYTHON_VERSION_NO_DOTS}.tar.gz)
+                                       set(PYTHON_ZIP \"${LIBDIR}/release/python${_PYTHON_VERSION_NO_DOTS}.tar.gz\")
                                endif()
 
                                execute_process(