Fix T71372: view layer is not maintained when area is duplicated into new window
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 10:00:56 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 13:23:45 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
Maniphest Tasks: T71372

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D6205

source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c

index cc1f53eabde0b65ebc4d864ac8d4164f805f6102..3c37b49002cd17ba74d3dcce43c1cad9d63e04ce 100644 (file)
@@ -1353,6 +1353,8 @@ static int area_dupli_invoke(bContext *C, wmOperator *op, const wmEvent *event)
 
   newwin->scene = scene;
 
+  STRNCPY(newwin->view_layer_name, win->view_layer_name);
+
   BKE_workspace_active_set(newwin->workspace_hook, workspace);
   /* allocs new screen and adds to newly created window, using window size */
   layout_new = ED_workspace_layout_add(