GP: Don't activate Fill for new materials
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:42:07 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
As the fill color alpha is set to zero, it's better keep fill option disabled.

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c

index d29e0ace3b67dbf768710477d3993904aa5fd94d..bfc18b2ca952886037a7bec302fcbd6f9eea8ab1 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,6 @@ void BKE_material_init_gpencil_settings(Material *ma)
                gp_style->texture_pixsize = 100.0f;
 
                gp_style->flag |= GP_STYLE_STROKE_SHOW;
-               gp_style->flag |= GP_STYLE_FILL_SHOW;
        }
 }