Build: fix make deps OpenSubdiv build on Linux.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 17:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:53:32 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
build_files/build_environment/cmake/opensubdiv.cmake

index ca3a6983b2236977e876a06fde5b3039827cefb8..930ef4e6ed3a7ad09fdee34ff00a9ee73df824f5 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ if(WIN32)
        set(OPENSUBDIV_EXTRA_ARGS
                ${OPENSUBDIV_EXTRA_ARGS}
                -DNO_CUDA=${OPENSUBDIV_CUDA}
-               -DCLEW_INCLUDE_DIR=${LIBDIR}/clew/include/cl
+               -DCLEW_INCLUDE_DIR=${LIBDIR}/clew/include/CL
                -DCLEW_LIBRARY=${LIBDIR}/clew/lib/clew${LIBEXT}
                -DCUEW_INCLUDE_DIR=${LIBDIR}/cuew/include
                -DCUEW_LIBRARY=${LIBDIR}/cuew/lib/cuew${LIBEXT}
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ else()
                ${OPENSUBDIV_EXTRA_ARGS}
                -DNO_CUDA=ON
                -DCUEW_INCLUDE_DIR=${LIBDIR}/cuew/include
+               -DCLEW_INCLUDE_DIR=${LIBDIR}/clew/include/CL
                -DCLEW_LIBRARY=${LIBDIR}/clew/lib/static/${LIBPREFIX}clew${LIBEXT}
        )
 endif()