Fix T55097: Mesh Deformation modifier is ignoring Vgroup option
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 16 May 2018 13:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 16 May 2018 13:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_meshdeform.c

index 26761d8ef914023cf8a1217fdcb20334f069db6e..94adb3d9ebccb76f1935bcf21e79be37b2dd2bd7 100644 (file)
@@ -421,7 +421,7 @@ static void deformVerts(
 
        modifier_vgroup_cache(md, vertexCos); /* if next modifier needs original vertices */
 
-       meshdeformModifier_do(md, ctx->object, mesh, vertexCos, numVerts);
+       meshdeformModifier_do(md, ctx->object, mesh_src, vertexCos, numVerts);
 
        if (mesh_src && mesh_src != mesh) {
                BKE_id_free(NULL, mesh_src);
@@ -437,7 +437,7 @@ static void deformVertsEM(
 {
        Mesh *mesh_src = get_mesh(ctx->object, NULL, mesh, NULL, false, false);
 
-       meshdeformModifier_do(md, ctx->object, mesh, vertexCos, numVerts);
+       meshdeformModifier_do(md, ctx->object, mesh_src, vertexCos, numVerts);
 
        if (mesh_src && mesh_src != mesh) {
                BKE_id_free(NULL, mesh_src);