Fix T35810: Texture faces display white in 3D view, when used as a Particle Object
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:42:11 +0000 (23:42 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:46:01 +0000 (23:46 +0600)
This in fact seems some kind of video driver limitation, because it worked fine
on windows but failed on linux here. The guess is that textures doesn't always
work on display lists, or we simply do have some wrong OGL context somewhere.

This is a workaround for until bigger viewport draw refactor is done (as Brecht
mentioned display lists are deprecated in new OGL anyway).


No differences found