Fix -1 passed as bool
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:51:48 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:55:58 +0000 (11:55 +1000)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_action.c

index ecfa1286a788c515dee1a2e054303789f53db859..750c98a536dbe432c138bff3c12530c1cc2c5e75 100644 (file)
@@ -281,7 +281,7 @@ static void rna_def_dopesheet(BlenderRNA *brna)
        RNA_def_property_boolean_sdna(prop, NULL, "flag", ADS_FLAG_SHOW_DBFILTERS);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Show Datablock Filters",
                                 "Show options for whether channels related to certain types of data are included");
-       RNA_def_property_ui_icon(prop, ICON_DISCLOSURE_TRI_RIGHT, -1);
+       RNA_def_property_ui_icon(prop, ICON_DISCLOSURE_TRI_RIGHT, 1);
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_ANIMATION | ND_ANIMCHAN, NULL);
        
        /* General Filtering Settings */