UI: use term 'Factory Settings' for preference menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 04:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 04:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +1000)
It's not clear what 'Defaults' mean in this context because we have
the defaults the users has saved & factory defaults.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py

index 97f3028..849934e 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ class USERPREF_MT_save_load(Menu):
         sub_revert.operator("wm.read_userpref", text="Revert to Saved")
 
         layout.operator_context = 'INVOKE_AREA'
-        layout.operator("wm.read_factory_userpref", text="Reset to Defaults")
+        layout.operator("wm.read_factory_userpref", text="Load Factory Settings")
 
 
 class USERPREF_PT_save_preferences(Panel):