Fix T69682: Render Audio ignores animation.
authorRichard Antalik <ISS>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:58:45 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
committerRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 20:10:37 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
`sound_update_animation_flags_exec` didn't tag depsgraph to update.

Reviewed By: sergey

Maniphest Tasks: T69682

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D6000

source/blender/editors/sound/sound_ops.c

index 4e710d31cbb087d77e7b89e45caa5c55a41f0b10..69745663c027a8e2e04c7b52f00630b0c143cff4 100644 (file)
@@ -273,8 +273,11 @@ static void sound_update_animation_flags(Scene *scene)
 
 static int sound_update_animation_flags_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *UNUSED(op))
 {
+  Scene *scene = CTX_data_scene(C);
+
   BKE_main_id_tag_idcode(CTX_data_main(C), ID_SCE, LIB_TAG_DOIT, false);
   sound_update_animation_flags(CTX_data_scene(C));
+  DEG_id_tag_update(&scene->id, ID_RECALC_SEQUENCER_STRIPS);
   return OPERATOR_FINISHED;
 }