Fix wrong vertex color in BI GLSL mode
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:29:08 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
The issue was caused by recent normalization added to the GLSL attributes.

source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl

index 506c9641d12d40e89548c029a55c1405409ae0ad..4d7f6d5b44c96f5950d23962b99dbda909816902 100644 (file)
@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ void color_to_normal(vec3 color, out vec3 normal)
 
 void vcol_attribute(vec4 attvcol, out vec4 vcol)
 {
-       vcol = vec4(attvcol.x/255.0, attvcol.y/255.0, attvcol.z/255.0, 1.0);
+       vcol = vec4(attvcol.x, attvcol.y, attvcol.z, 1.0);
 }
 
 void uv_attribute(vec2 attuv, out vec3 uv)