Fix T57059: "make deps" build error when sndio library is present.
authorJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:31:38 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:34:08 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
build_files/build_environment/cmake/ffmpeg.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/sdl.cmake

index 5c8347cd40e11d02f0fb9930fce93f3dc8a9df4d..2a8e3fd5d3353e0154d1b12822aa44a12f6781c2 100644 (file)
@@ -112,6 +112,7 @@ ExternalProject_Add(external_ffmpeg
                --disable-indev=alsa
                --disable-outdev=alsa
                --disable-crystalhd
+               --disable-sndio
        BUILD_COMMAND ${CONFIGURE_ENV_NO_PERL} && cd ${BUILD_DIR}/ffmpeg/src/external_ffmpeg/ && make -j${MAKE_THREADS}
        INSTALL_COMMAND ${CONFIGURE_ENV_NO_PERL} && cd ${BUILD_DIR}/ffmpeg/src/external_ffmpeg/ && make install
        CMAKE_ARGS -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX=${LIBDIR}/ffmpeg ${DEFAULT_CMAKE_FLAGS}
index 8383c5a5a79f6b54d43395e276ddafeb23b19d24..ab81ad130e8863596c9de2fa2435f178692e611d 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ else()
                -DSDL_STATIC=ON
                -DSDL_SHARED=OFF
                -DSDL_VIDEO=OFF
+               -DSNDIO=OFF
        )
 endif()