Fix T38774: Added missing notifier flags for updating F-Curve after changing extrapol...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 01:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:16:00 +0000 (02:16 +1300)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c

index f4b6e071d05720f3b2a4d7831dfa66ee76801bf8..4e193929e95d5dea2d8eb1b7f8ff33693440ba17 100644 (file)
@@ -1768,8 +1768,7 @@ static void rna_def_fcurve(BlenderRNA *brna)
        RNA_def_property_enum_sdna(prop, NULL, "extend");
        RNA_def_property_enum_items(prop, prop_mode_extend_items);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Extrapolation", "");
-       /* XXX need an update callback for this so that animation gets evaluated */
-       RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_ANIMATION, NULL);
+       RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_ANIMATION | ND_KEYFRAME | NA_EDITED, NULL);
 
        /* Pointers */
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "driver", PROP_POINTER, PROP_NONE);