UI: Fix wrong properties being grayed out
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 13:45:54 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 13:47:03 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
This has been mentioned in T68610.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_bone.py

index f739cd666998c424bbe690b70ad88e9c4d22cc73..8b691ddcc2a5a0872c66d9b7ffeabe721b6d03fa 100644 (file)
@@ -147,13 +147,13 @@ class BONE_PT_curved(BoneButtonsPanel, Panel):
 
         layout.prop(bone, "bbone_segments", text="Segments")
 
-        topcol = layout.column()
-        topcol.active = bone.bbone_segments > 1
-
-        col = topcol.column(align=True)
+        col = layout.column(align=True)
         col.prop(bone, "bbone_x", text="Display Size X")
         col.prop(bone, "bbone_z", text="Z")
 
+        topcol = layout.column()
+        topcol.active = bone.bbone_segments > 1
+
         col = topcol.column(align=True)
         col.prop(bbone, "bbone_curveinx", text="Curve In X")
         col.prop(bbone, "bbone_curveiny", text="In Y")