Cleanup: GCC redundant declarations
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 11:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 11:18:34 +0000 (22:18 +1100)
Previous waning suppression was only tested with clang.

intern/clog/CLG_log.h
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_materials.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy.h

index 0cf1bda..810997a 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,6 @@ void CLG_logref_init(CLG_LogRef *clg_ref);
 /** Declare outside function, declare as extern in header. */
 #define CLG_LOGREF_DECLARE_GLOBAL(var, id) \
        static CLG_LogRef _static_ ## var = {id}; \
-       extern CLG_LogRef *var; \
        CLG_LogRef *var = &_static_ ## var
 
 /** Initialize struct once. */
index 133adf4..f08295b 100644 (file)
@@ -103,8 +103,6 @@ extern char datatoc_volumetric_lib_glsl[];
 
 extern char datatoc_gpu_shader_uniform_color_frag_glsl[];
 
-extern Material defmaterial;
-
 /* *********** FUNCTIONS *********** */
 
 #if 0 /* Used only to generate the LUT values */
index 6184a6c..60dcdae 100644 (file)
@@ -2963,9 +2963,6 @@ void ED_node_init_butfuncs(void)
        /* Fallback types for undefined tree, nodes, sockets
         * Defined in blenkernel, but not registered in type hashes.
         */
-       /*extern bNodeTreeType NodeTreeTypeUndefined;*/
-       extern bNodeType NodeTypeUndefined;
-       extern bNodeSocketType NodeSocketTypeUndefined;
 
        /* default ui functions */
        NodeTypeUndefined.draw_nodetype = node_draw_default;
index bf24316..bd0212c 100644 (file)
@@ -28,4 +28,7 @@ extern PyObject *bpy_package_py;
 void BPY_atexit_register(void);
 void BPY_atexit_unregister(void);
 
+extern struct CLG_LogRef *BPY_LOG_CONTEXT;
+extern struct CLG_LogRef *BPY_LOG_RNA;
+
 #endif  /* __BPY_H__ */