UI: add mark/clear seam to UV menu in 3D viewport.
authorWilliam Reynish <billreynish>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 12:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 12:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py

index 8a253d028d95ac04317ac69714447fcc164f1d98..89bed1f9e903648f60bec80e2b19d62feb70a84e 100644 (file)
@@ -524,6 +524,11 @@ class VIEW3D_MT_uv_map(Menu):
 
         layout.separator()
 
+        layout.operator("mesh.mark_seam").clear = False
+        layout.operator("mesh.mark_seam", text="Clear Seam").clear = True
+
+        layout.separator()
+
         layout.operator("uv.reset")