Fix T66630 X-Ray + Subdivision surface Face select problem
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:13:08 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/modifier.c

index 813b2d0469cf845175ea88c1267d7f1a5e0c7338..c23fe30d311bc9f8621ce4b690b83bb9c1741b80 100644 (file)
@@ -785,6 +785,9 @@ bool modifiers_usesSubsurfFacedots(struct Scene *scene, Object *ob)
   VirtualModifierData virtualModifierData;
   ModifierData *md = modifiers_getVirtualModifierList(ob, &virtualModifierData);
   int cage_index = modifiers_getCageIndex(scene, ob, NULL, 1);
+  if (cage_index == -1) {
+    return false;
+  }
   /* Find first modifier enabled on cage. */
   for (int i = 0; md && i < cage_index; i++) {
     md = md->next;