Debug function to check valid bmesh now detects duplicate edges
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:48:16 +0000 (01:48 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:53:19 +0000 (01:53 +1100)

No differences found