Minor code cleanup.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:24:33 +0000 (22:24 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:25:37 +0000 (22:25 +0900)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c

index 3cd091c0749aa2dec86f161373092f40e9e90e44..90d14a7ba6fdcc2e0440664024e65286eac83c08 100644 (file)
@@ -2346,10 +2346,8 @@ void rna_def_render_layer_common(StructRNA *srna, int scene)
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "use_freestyle", PROP_BOOLEAN, PROP_NONE);
        RNA_def_property_boolean_sdna(prop, NULL, "layflag", SCE_LAY_FRS);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Freestyle", "Render stylized strokes in this Layer");
-       if (scene)
-               RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_SCENE | ND_RENDER_OPTIONS, NULL);
-       else
-               RNA_def_property_clear_flag(prop, PROP_EDITABLE);
+       if (scene) RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_SCENE | ND_RENDER_OPTIONS, NULL);
+       else RNA_def_property_clear_flag(prop, PROP_EDITABLE);
 
        /* passes */
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "use_pass_combined", PROP_BOOLEAN, PROP_NONE);