Fix T60795: Crash when joining objects with shape keys.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:33:12 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
Stupid mistake really, cannot use NO_MAIN here, temp shapekey is in
Main. Using/fully supporting out-of-main temp IDs is still a bit WIP...

source/blender/editors/mesh/meshtools.c

index 05c0fdd..f67ee06 100644 (file)
@@ -586,7 +586,7 @@ int join_mesh_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
        /* free temp copy of destination shapekeys (if applicable) */
        if (nkey) {
                /* We can assume nobody is using that ID currently. */
-               BKE_id_free_ex(bmain, nkey, LIB_ID_FREE_NO_MAIN | LIB_ID_FREE_NO_UI_USER | LIB_ID_FREE_NO_USER_REFCOUNT, false);
+               BKE_id_free_ex(bmain, nkey, LIB_ID_FREE_NO_UI_USER, false);
        }
 
        /* ensure newly inserted keys are time sorted */