Fix T38800: Setting UV projector caused zero user objects
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:34:09 +0000 (21:34 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +1100)
Don't change user count when setting modifier objects

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c

index c7aa2d66b66c6aeb57746b4f654e809b24f8cbde..11821fb8a0195c44bea241e8e452b84d0906ea10 100644 (file)
@@ -691,12 +691,6 @@ static PointerRNA rna_UVProjector_object_get(PointerRNA *ptr)
 static void rna_UVProjector_object_set(PointerRNA *ptr, PointerRNA value)
 {
        Object **ob = (Object **)ptr->data;
-
-       if (*ob)
-               id_us_min((ID *)*ob);
-       if (value.data)
-               id_us_plus((ID *)value.data);
-
        *ob = value.data;
 }