Code cleanup, make pie-menus code be closer to master
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h

index 38d3c2786cecea192d506d6138ea6cd9c1b896fe..556923cea54e305157d86cd3a2ee3d51498e4f73 100644 (file)
@@ -271,12 +271,12 @@ typedef struct ARegion {
 // #define WIN_EQUAL           3  // UNUSED
 
 /* area->flag */
-#define HEADER_NO_PULLDOWN             1
-#define AREA_FLAG_DRAWJOINTO   2
-#define AREA_FLAG_DRAWJOINFROM 4
-#define AREA_TEMP_INFO                 8
-#define AREA_FLAG_DRAWSPLIT_H  16
-#define AREA_FLAG_DRAWSPLIT_V  32
+#define HEADER_NO_PULLDOWN      (1 << 0)
+#define AREA_FLAG_DRAWJOINTO    (1 << 1)
+#define AREA_FLAG_DRAWJOINFROM  (1 << 2)
+#define AREA_TEMP_INFO          (1 << 3)
+#define AREA_FLAG_DRAWSPLIT_H   (1 << 4)
+#define AREA_FLAG_DRAWSPLIT_V   (1 << 5)
 
 #define EDGEWIDTH      1
 #define AREAGRID       4