Missing from last commit (missed manually resolving)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 06:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 06:29:13 +0000 (16:29 +1000)
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c

index c8f7c6f30102ab72e6ba319c06802e883b6e47bc..5fd34cde3d63b430eef144b4469d4e918b3c343b 100644 (file)
@@ -1866,7 +1866,9 @@ static void calculateCenter_FromAround(TransInfo *t, int around, float r_center[
 
 void calculateCenter(TransInfo *t)
 {
-       calculateCenter_FromAround(t, t->around, t->center);
+       if ((t->flag & T_OVERRIDE_CENTER) == 0) {
+               calculateCenter_FromAround(t, t->around, t->center);
+       }
        calculateCenterGlobal(t, t->center, t->center_global);
 
        /* avoid calculating again */
@@ -1880,7 +1882,7 @@ void calculateCenter(TransInfo *t)
        calculateCenter2D(t);
 
        /* for panning from cameraview */
-       if (t->flag & T_OBJECT) {
+       if ((t->flag & T_OBJECT) && (t->flag & T_OVERRIDE_CENTER) == 0) {
                if (t->spacetype == SPACE_VIEW3D && t->ar && t->ar->regiontype == RGN_TYPE_WINDOW) {
                        
                        if (t->flag & T_CAMERA) {