Use size_t to calculate size of tiles for rendering
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:30:25 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_result.c

index 0bd4284746d4eb97c0afdbfb38c044d6436343d5..f3a8dfde299fc2767ff004f4e2f339e6127574b6 100644 (file)
@@ -486,7 +486,7 @@ static RenderPass *render_layer_add_pass(RenderResult *rr, RenderLayer *rl, int
        const size_t view_id = BLI_findstringindex(&rr->views, viewname, offsetof(RenderView, name));
        const char *typestr = name_from_passtype(passtype, -1);
        RenderPass *rpass = MEM_callocN(sizeof(RenderPass), typestr);
-       int rectsize = rr->rectx * rr->recty * channels;
+       size_t rectsize = rr->rectx * rr->recty * channels;
        
        BLI_addtail(&rl->passes, rpass);
        rpass->passtype = passtype;