Follow-up to my last commit: Fixed a wrong property name in the versioning code.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:52:50 +0000 (16:52 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:53:30 +0000 (16:53 +0900)
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c

index 7fa9b4eeee011cd78ccc9b96fc92d9d29f3e4a5a..50e7c83447bcb7ed198844fa0040244a7a4d7ccf 100644 (file)
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ void blo_do_versions_270(FileData *fd, Library *UNUSED(lib), Main *main)
        }
 
        if (!MAIN_VERSION_ATLEAST(main, 271, 1)) {
-               if (!DNA_struct_elem_find(fd->filesdna, "Material", "float", "line[4]")) {
+               if (!DNA_struct_elem_find(fd->filesdna, "Material", "float", "line_col[4]")) {
                        Material *mat;
 
                        for (mat = main->mat.first; mat; mat = mat->id.next) {
@@ -308,6 +308,5 @@ void blo_do_versions_270(FileData *fd, Library *UNUSED(lib), Main *main)
                                mat->line_col[3] = mat->alpha;
                        }
                }
-
        }
 }