Potential fix for sculpt mask diffuse color drawing update
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:47:55 +0000 (16:47 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:48:03 +0000 (16:48 -0200)
The sculpt mask diffuse color is not working right now. But when it does it
should follow on the fix for the sculpt mask drawing update (e113b402bd57).

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c

index 2720f433cb2f2944e7734195e7a2bc805a6ca829..609c602c27eaa5d32850e7041f201faebf98eeea 100644 (file)
@@ -378,7 +378,8 @@ static void rna_Sculpt_ShowDiffuseColor_update(bContext *C, PointerRNA *UNUSED(p
                if (ob->sculpt->pbvh)
                        pbvh_show_diffuse_color_set(ob->sculpt->pbvh, ob->sculpt->show_diffuse_color);
 
                if (ob->sculpt->pbvh)
                        pbvh_show_diffuse_color_set(ob->sculpt->pbvh, ob->sculpt->show_diffuse_color);
 
-               WM_main_add_notifier(NC_OBJECT | ND_DRAW, ob);
+               DEG_id_tag_update(&ob->id, ID_RECALC_GEOMETRY);
+               WM_main_add_notifier(NC_OBJECT | ND_MODIFIER, ob);
        }
 }
 
        }
 }