OSX: fix T42325 by not letting .vob handled by qt, avoids a doublefree
authorJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:07 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
source/blender/quicktime/apple/qtkit_import.m

index 9318c896d7c9ebcbf3b61d754d346394753c0161..d42d0ee8ebb63296392ec7425e578d84d8343228 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ int anim_is_quicktime(const char *name)
                ".swf",
                ".txt",
                ".mpg",
+               ".vob",  /* disabled, vob is essential .mpg, don't handle */
                ".avi",  /* wouldn't be appropriate ;) */
                ".mov",  /* disabled, suboptimal decoding speed */
                ".mp4",  /* disabled, suboptimal decoding speed */